BSC Time Table 2024 Download BSC 1st 2nd 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Routine/Schedule PDF

BSC Time Table 2024: Download State Wise University BSc Exam Date Sheet PDF BSc 1st 2nd 3rd/ Final Year Semester Exam Routine PDF सभी यूनिवर्सिटी बीएससी फर्स्ट ईयर सेकंड ईयर थर्ड ईयर एग्जाम Scheme PDF 1st, 2nd, 3rd year Time Table/Schedule PDF. The State Wise University B.Sc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Date Sheet will issue in the Month of January/February Month 2024. All state university is going to announce the BSc Part 1 2 3 Year exam date sheet on their official web site. We will provide BSC Exam Routine link as given below mention on the web page so you check BSC exam Routine Online. For more latest updates keep in touch with our website.

BSC Time Table 2024 Download Link

BSC Time Table 2024: Download State Wise University UG BSc 1st 2nd 3rd Year Exam Dates/Scheme PDf State Wise University Science Annual Exam Routine PDF All university courses BSC Exam Schedule/Programme PDF. All the degree university is going to conducts BSc 1st 2nd 3rd/ Final Year Annual Examination on the March/April Month 2024. A Huge Number of students who enrolled this year for B.Sc Exam can check Bachelor of Science Exam timetable online. You can also download the B.Sc 1st year BSC 2nd Year Exam timetable BSc final Year Exam Schedule, from the direct link given below.

Name of AuthorityUniversity
Name of ExamUniversity BA Semester/Annual Examination
Year1st 2nd 3rd year
BSc Exam Date 2024 release dateBefore 1 month of Exam
Article CategoryUniversity Time Table
Status Part 1, 2, 3 Exam ScheduleAvailable Now (Given Below)
Mode of Download BA Exam Scheme 2024Online
DownloadIn PDF

University Wise 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Date Sheet/Scheme

BSC Time Table 2024: Download B.Sc Exam Schedule 2024 for Annual 1st 2nd 3rd and Semester 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th Examination. BSC Exam Time Table with the help of candidates preparation to know about exam date, subject name and code, exam time, holiday list, remarks, examination name or other. Regular and Non-Collegiate Students can Download All University BSc Exam Date Sheet PDF through main web portal. All State Wise University BSc Exam Schedules 2024 Part 1, 2, 3 has tabulated below.

State Wise BSc Exam Date Sheet 2024 PDF Download

Andhra Pradesh State
Andhra University Click Here
Acharaya Nagarjuna University (ANU)Click Here
Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU)Click Here
Dr. B.R.Ambedkar UniversityClick Here
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU)Click Here
Krishna UniversityClick Here
Rayalaseema UniversityClick Here
Sri Krishnadevaraya University (SKU)Click Here
Sri Venkateswara University (SVU)Click Here
Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU)Click Here
Yogi Vemana UniversityClick Here
Bihar State
Arybhatta Knowledge University (AKU)Click Here
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)Click Here
Bhupender Narayan Mandal University (BNMU)Click Here
Jai Prakash VishwavidyalayaClick Here
Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)Click Here
Nalanda Open UniversityClick Here
Magadh UniversityClick Here
Patna UniversityClick Here
T.M. Bhagalpur UniversityClick Here
Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU)Click Here
Karnataka State
Mandya UniversityClick Here
Vesveswaraiah Technological University (VTU)Click Here
Rani Channamma University (RCUB)Click Here
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKUB)Click Here
Tumkur UniversityClick Here
Akkamahadevi women’s UniversityClick Here
Karanataka UniversityClick Here
Kuvempu UniversityClick Here
Karanataka State Open University (KSOU)Click Here
Kannada UniversityClick Here
Mysore UniversityClick Here
Mangalore UniversityClick Here
Bangalore UniversityClick Here
Gulbarga UniversityClick Here
Davangere UniversityClick Here
Madhya Pradesh State
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi VishwavidyalayaClick Here
Awadesh Pratap Singh University (APSU)Click Here
Barkatullaah University (BU Bhopal)Click Here
Chhindwara UniversityClick Here
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV)Click Here
Jiwaji UniversityClick Here
Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand Vishwavidyalaya (MCBU)Click Here
MP Bhoj Open University (MPBOU)Click Here
Pandit S N Shukla UniversityClick Here
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV)Click Here
Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki VishwavidyalayaClick Here
Vikram UniversityClick Here
Maharashtra State
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada UniversityClick Here
Gondwana UniversityClick Here
Mumbai UniversityClick Here
Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU)Click Here
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University (SGABU)Click Here
Shivaji UniversityClick Here
Savitribai Phule Pune UniversityClick Here
Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada UniversityClick Here
Solapur UniversityClick Here
Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU)Click Here
Rajasthan State
Rajasthan UniversityClick Here
Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU)Click Here
University of Kota (UOK)Click Here
Jai Naraim Vyas University (JNVU)Click Here
Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU)Click Here
Mohan Lal Shukhadia University (MLSU)Click Here
Vardhman Mahaveer Open University (VMOU)Click Here
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS)Click Here
Rajasthan Technical University (RTU)Click Here
Govind Guru Tribal University (GGTU)Click Here
Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University (PDUSU)Click Here
Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University (RRBMU)Click Here
Uttar Pradesh State
Allahabad University Click Here
Allahabad State UniversityClick Here
Bundelkhand UniversityClick Here
Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Kanpur University (CSJM)Click Here
Choudary Charan Singh University (CCSU)Click Here
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University (DDU)Click Here
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Agra University (DBRAU)Click Here
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU)Click Here
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU)Click Here
Lucknow UniversityClick Here
Mahatam Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth (MGKVP)Click Here
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University (MJPRU)Click Here
Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University (VBSPU)Click Here
Siddharth UniversityClick Here
U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University (UPRTOU)Click Here
Odisha State
Berhampur University Click Here
Sambalpur UniversityClick Here
Utkal UniversityClick Here
Tamil Nadu (TN) State
Bharathiar University Click Here
Bharathidasan UniversityClick Here
Alagappa UniversityClick Here
Periyar UniversityClick Here
Madras UniversityClick Here
Annamalai UniversityClick Here
Other State University
Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) Click Here
Guru Nanak Dev University (GNDU)Click Here
Gujarat UniversityClick Here
Gauhati University (GU)Click Here
Bastar UniversityClick Here
Sant Gahira Guru Sarguja UniversityClick Here
Indira Gandhi University University (IGU)Click Here
Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University (BKNMU)Click Here
Sambalpur UniversityClick Here
Bilaspur University (BU)Click Here

All University BSc Exam Date Sheet PDF Download

BSC Time Table 2024: Download State Wise University 1st, 2nd, 3rd year Time Table 1st 2nd 3rd/ Final Year Semester Exam Date/Routine PDF बीएससी परीक्षा तिथि Kab Hogi Exam यूनिवर्सिटी वाइज BSc पार्ट वाइज टाइम टेबल/ एग्जाम डेट शीट परीक्षा 2024. Approx. many thousand boys and girls is waiting for the College wise with Bachelor of Science Subject Exam Time Table for different years. BSc first second final/last year Time table is very useful document for all students because can do study plan and regular best preparation for upcoming exam. So you regular visit on this page and download BSc Time Table 2024 for Main/Back/Final/Due or supplementary exam by subject wise.

Important Links

Time TableDownload Link
Exam DateCheck Here
Home PageCheck Here
Exam FormVisit Here

“If you have any query while checking the university exam date than drop your comment in the below provided comment box. Our team members will assist you soon as possible.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *