RSMSSB JE Result 2022 Rajasthan PWD PHED LSG JEN Civil Electrical Mechanical Degree/ Diploma Cut Off Marks & Merit List

RSMSSB JE Result 2022 – RSSB Rajasthan PWD PHED LSG JEN (Civil, Electrical, Mechanical) Degree/ Diploma Bharti Exam Result Date, Cut Off Marks & Merit List Pdf @

RSMSSB Junior Engineer Civil, Electrical & Mechanical Exam Result 2022

RSMSSB JE Result 2022 Date : Rajasthan Subordinate and Ministerial Services Selection Board has conducted a written examination in 18th, 19th and 20th May 2022 for recruitment of 1092 Posts of Junior Engineer (Civil/ Mechanical/ Electrical) Degree and Diploma Vacancy in Rajasthan Public Works Department, Public Health Engineering Department and Local Self Government. Large number of candidates have appeared for Rajasthan JEN Bharti Exam. After completion of exam, Candidates surly searching for RSMSSB Result 2022 declare expected date. Result of RSMSSB JE Civil, Electrical & Mechanical Exam 2022 expected to declare in June Month.

Exam attenders will able to check the RSMSSB JE Degree and Diploma Result 2022 online from the official website – As soon as the RSSB Results announce, We also provide here the Rajasthan Junior Engineer (JEN) Result Pdf Download Link. In the result pdf, will be shown name, roll number and marks of Candidates who shortlisted for next stage. For further latest news regarding to RSMSSB JE Exam Result 2022, keep visiting on this page.

The Rajasthan Staff Selection Board will release the Cut Off Marks, Merit List of Junior Engineer (Civil/ Mechanical/ Electrical) Exam 2022 category wise. To take place in provisional selection list for further process of selection, Candidates have to secure required Cut Off Marks. After announce of result, Exam attenders can download the RSMSSB JE Merit List 2022 through the link given below.

RSMSSB JE Result 2022 Highlights

Name of Posts : Junior Engineer (JEN Civil/ Mechanical/ Electrical) Degree and Diploma in Rajasthan PWD PHED LSG

Exam Date : 18, 19 and 20 May 2022

Result Date : June 2022 (Expected)

Result Link : Update Soon

Official Website :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *