CUET Admit Card 2022 NTA CUET UG Hall Ticket Download Link @

CUET UG Admit Card 2022 Download Link Name Wise – Check NTA Common University Entrance Test (CUET UG) Exam Date and Phase 1 Hall Ticket Download @

NTA CUET UG Exam Admit Card Download 2022 At Official Website

Exam Date of CUET UG 2022 : Earlier, The National Testing Agency (NTA) published a Notification to conduct Common University Entrance Test (UG) 2022 for admission to undergraduate programmes in 44 central universities and 46 other universities in India. Applied Candidates now surly searching for NTA CUET UG Exam Date 2022. The Entrance Examination for CUET UG 2022 scheduled to be held on 15th July to 20th August 2022. So candidates should download their CUET Admit Card 2022 By Name Wise online from official website.

This is good news for all those candidates who applied NTA Common University Entrance Test (UG) 2022 2022 and searching for CUET Admit Card 2022 Download Direct Link. That the NTA is going to release the Hall Ticket for CUET UG Exam on 12th July 2022 at 6.00 PM. Candidates able to download the CUET UG Admit Card 2022 online from the official website – To download hall ticket, You have to enter your Registered Number and Password. As the hall ticket release, We also provide a direct link to download the NTA CUET Admit Card 2022 below here. For further latest news regarding to CUET UG Exam Date and Admit Card 2022, keep visiting on the this page.

On the day of examination, Candidates must bring with their Admit Card and required documents at exam center. The details of exam date, time, center and exam instruction will be indicated on Admit Card. So Candidates who participating in NTA Common University Entrance Exam (CUET UG) 2022, must read the exam instructions.

CUET UG Hall Ticket 2022 Highlights and Direct Link

Exam Conducting Organisation : National Testing Agency (NTA)

Name of Exam : CUET UG 2022

Phase 1 Admit Card Release Date : 12 July 2022

Exam Date : 15 July to 20 August 2022

Admit Card Link : Click Here

Exam Notice : Click Here

Official Website :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *