Bihar Board 10th Topper List 2023 District Wise BSEB Matric Result Top 10 Merit List Name Wise

Bihar Board 10th Topper List 2023 District Wise – BSEB Matric Class 10 Result 1st 2nd 3rd Topper Merit List, Top 10 Toppers Name List & Marksheet, Marks Percentage and Interview List Pdf Download @ or

बिहार बोर्ड मैट्रिक का रिजल्ट आज शुक्रवार (31 मार्च) को जारी कर दिया जाएगा. इसकी पुष्टि बिहार के शिक्षा मंत्री चंद्रशेखर (Bihar Education Minister Chandrashekhar) ने खुद की है. बिहार बोर्ड ने ट्वीट कर बताया है कि दोपहर 1.15 मिनट पर रिजल्ट जारी होगा. All of you regular check and updates Bihar Board 10th class Exam Topper List Name Wise through main web portal.

Bihar Board 10th Class (Matric) Toppers Merit List 2023

BSEB 10th Result Topper 2023 : Bihar School Examination Board, Patna has announce the Result of Class 10 (Matric) Final Exam 2023 on the March Month 2023 (expected). With the release of Secondary Exam Result, Students surly searching for BSEB 10th Toppers List 2023 or District Wise Top Ten Merit List. The Topper Merit List of Bihar Board 10th Class Matric Exam 2023 has been released released on 31st March. Patna Board also publishes the BSEB 10th 1st 2nd & 3rd Topper Name List Pdf With Marksheet or Marks Percentage.

New Updates:- बिहार विद्यालय परीक्षा समिति (Bihar School Examination Board) मेट्रिक परीक्षा 14 से 22 फरवरी 2023 तक सम्पन हुई। परीक्षा में लगभग आठ लाख 46 हजार से अधिक परीक्षार्थी शामिल हुए। अब सभी विद्यार्थी बिहार बोर्ड मेट्रिक रिजल्ट/ टोपर लिस्ट/मेरिट लिस्ट का इंतज़ार कर रहे है। हम आपको बता दे की बिहार बोर्ड मैट्रिक रिजल्ट/ टोपर लिस्ट/मेरिट लिस्ट 31 मार्च को जारी करने कि सम्भावना है |

Students able to download the BSEB 10th Class Topper Merit List 2023 Pdf from the official website – As the BSEB Result 2023declare, We also provides here the Bihar Board Matric First, Second & Third Topper List 2023Pdf Pdf download link. For further Latest Update regarding to BSEB 10th Exam Result & Merit List 2023, keep visiting on this page.

BSEB 10th Class Result Review 2023 : This time around 16 lakh students have written for Bihar Board Class 10 examination and 79.88% Students have passed the this Exams. Total 1286971 Students cleared the 10th exam, out of them 678110 Boys and 608861 Girls have been declared pass.

  • 1st Division : 424597 Students
  • 2nd Division : 347637 Students
  • 3rd Division : 347367 Students

CheckBSEB 10th Class Result 2023 Roll Number/ Roll Code Wise BSEB 10th Class Result 2023 Name Wise

BSEB 10th Toppers List 2023

1st Rank : Ramayani Roy – 97.40% As Highest Marks

2nd Rank : Saniya Kumari – 97.20% Marks

2nd Rank : Vivek Kumar Thakur – 97.20% Marks

3rd Rank : Pragya Kumari – 97% Marks

4th Rank : Nirjala Kumari

5th Rank : Anurag Kumar

Rank 5th : Susen Kumar

5th Rank : Nikhil Kumar

BSEB 10th Topper List Pdf 2022

BSEB Topper Merit List 2023 Highlights

Name of Exam : Secondary Annual/ Year Exam 2021-22

Name of Class : 10th Class (Matric)

Exam Date : February Month

Result Date : 31th March Month 2023

Topper Merit List Link : Click Here

Official Website :

BSEB 10th Class Topper Merit List District 2023 : The Bihar Board, Patna releases the 10th Class Toppers List 2023 District Wise, Then We also update same here. Exam attended Students can fetch the District Wise BSEB 10th Merit List 2023 through direct link given below.

Bihar Board 10th Result 2023 District Wise Topper List :

  • Araria District
  • Arwal District
  • Aurangabad District
  • Banka District
  • Begusarai District
  • Bhabhua District
  • Bhagalpur District
  • Bhojpur District
  • Buxar District
  • Darbhanga District
  • East Champaran District
  • Gaya District
  • Gopalganj District
  • Jamui District
  • Jehanabad District
  • Katihar District
  • Khagaria District
  • Kishanganj District
  • Lakhisarai District
  • Madhepura District
  • Madhubani District
  • Monghyr District
  • Muzaffarpur District
  • Nalanda District
  • Nawada District
  • Patna District
  • Purnea District
  • Rohtas District
  • Saharsa District
  • Samastipur District
  • Saran District
  • Sheikhpura District
  • Sheohar District
  • Sitamarhi District
  • Siwan District
  • Supaul District
  • Vaishali District
  • West Champaran District

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *